My Best Kitty-Friend

Moe is something of a celebrity in Vancouver. Anytime a picture of her shows up online, people go bonkers and fall in love with her fluffy-faced brand of adorable. And who can blame them. Whenever I am feeling stressed, put-out, or generally unhappy, a few minutes with moe purring in my ear is all it takes to calm me down. She purrs like a freight train, sleeps at least 95% of my waking hours, and loves “warm spots” (i.e. the heated tile on my bathroom floor, the far corner of my bed near the radiator, and curled up next to my core.

Can you handle the cuteness?!

Leave a Reply

