Photos of Vancouver – An Inspired Post

This beautiful collection of photos of Vancouver was freshly pressed this week and it inspired me to open up my own collection of Van-City pics. Admittedly I am no kind of photographer (and these shots don’t stak up to those over at the above referenced PhotoSec Blog. Still, I thought I would present the “other side” of this city (namely: the non-urban side).

One response to “Photos of Vancouver – An Inspired Post

  1. His (or is it her?) photos are very good but I like yours. Probably because I know you and why and where you took them…speaks of you as much as of Vancouver. Gosh I miss it right now…sitting in this flat,misty place.

Leave a Reply

