Birthday!

Yesterday was my 25th birthday and I was lucky enough to have a bunch of my friends get together for a little roof-top party in Yale’s absurdly scenic environs. Highlights included the tiramisu that Angela made, a big game of skipbo, and the sparklers I bought that turned out to be a huge hit once the sun went down. This was probably the best birthday celebration I have had in years (especially since I have either been abroad or racing in NCAA or Pac-10 championships for the past 6 birthdays) and it really reminded me to be grateful for all the amazing friends I have made at Yale. Thanks to everyone for coming, here are some fun photos of the event!

One response to “Birthday!

  1. looks like a load of fun. Sparklers are so amazing still – you are just like your Dad when they are lit!!
    Happy Birthday Miss

Leave a Reply

